REQUEST

REQUEST:

=>1. “COULD YOU” is a very useful request form. ->Could you please show me the way to …?
possibly can be added to show that speaker is asking for something extra.
->Could you possibly lend me Rp 100,000;?
=>2. “WILL YOU” / “WOULD YOU” ( PLEASE )
->Will / Would you please count your change?
->will / would you please answer my questions?
->Will anyone who saw an accident, please call this number?    ( with Phrase )
=>3. Would you mind + GERUND … ?
->Would you mind signing this form?
->Would you mind telling your problem?

=>4. I should / would be very grateful if you would …
-> I should / would be very grateful if you would help me.
-> I should / would be very grateful if you would come to my party.

Leave a Reply

