SOAL BAHASA INGGRIS 16

01. Is he the boy …. I want to speak to?
who
whom
whose
of which
which
02. I don’t know the book …. you need.
whom
who
whose
of which
which
03. What I want is a dictionary ….. has a lot of pictures.
that
who
whom
of which
whose
04. Have you told the boys … played football here last week to come here.
which
of which
whose
whom
who
05. An electrician is a man ….. is an expert in electrical apparatus.
who
whom
whose
which
in which
06. The cat …. sleeping on the floor is mine.
that
whose
whom
of which
who
07. I don’t like any questions …. is difficult to answer.
that
who
whom
whose
of which
08. There is the man …. car we are going to hire.
that
who
whose
of which
whom
09. Did you see my father … gave you money yesterday?
that
who
whom
of which
whom
10. This letter …. I have just received comes from my sister.
which
who
whose
of which
whom
11. The sun …. looks like a big ball is file a actually a star.
which
who
whom
whose
of which
12. The earth …. revolves around the sun is one of its nine planets.
who
whose
whom
which
of which
13. Look! Mr. Hadi … house is next to mine is playing tennis.
who
whose
whom
which
of which
14. Will you help me give this letter to Any …we visited last night?
that
whom
which
whose
of which
15. She visited Henry …. she liked as a partner.
that
which
whom
whose
of which
16. The water … can be found everywhere makes us alive.
that
of which
who
whom
whose
17. I don’t know how my new television …. I bought yesterday has been stolen.
who
whose
which
whom
of which
18. Some people like living far from town …. is very busy and noisy.
who
whom
whose
which
of which
19. They get the task …. is very difficult from their teacher.
which
whom
whose
who
in which
20. I am the only student …. has got a remedial test.
which
whom
whose
who
in which
21. Your brother …… novels I always borrow is very kind.
whom
whose
who
which
that
22. Mary ….is sitting next to me is good student.
whom
whose
who
that
which
23. Which one is Tina …. you ask to help you?
whom
who
whose
that
of which
24. I wanted to buy a new shirt …. hangs over there near the cupboard.
whom
whose
that
of which
who
25. Have you seen the animal …. nose is very long?
whom
which
of which
who
that
26. The university ….. I met you for the first time is Gajahmada.
what
in which
which
who
whom
27. The public high school ….. is located at Gubernur Soerjo 11 is your school.
Whom
whose
where
which
in which
28. I know the book ….. you are looking for.
that
where
whose
of which
in which
29. The radio ….. color is black produces good sound.
which
of which
whom
whose
in which
30. The boy …… hair is long is not my son.
whose
whom
who
which
in which
31. The hospital …… my father was hospitalized is RSAL.
which
of which
in which
whom
whose
32. The Train …. collided a new car yesterday is Merpati.
who
whom
whose
of which
which
33. The students ….. have been late for three times are not allowed to get in.
who
whom
whose
where
of which
34. The students ….. have done the assignment may go home.
whose
whom
who
which
of which
35. I like the program ….. you propose to the headmaster.
that
whom
whose
of which
in which
36. The lesson …. she has explained every Saturday is boring.
which
whom
whose
where
in which
37. The butterfly … flies about the garden is beautiful.
which
who
whom
whose
in which
38. I know the man …. has stolen you car.
whose
whom
who
of which
in which
39. The room ….. we use everyday for teaching is hot.
that
whom
of which
in which
where
40. The clock …. is hung on the wall runs well.
who
whom
whose
in which
which
41. Soeharto ….led Indonesia was the second president of Indonesia.
which
whom
where
of which
who
42. The tree …..is in front of my house is fruitful.
which
whom
whose
of which
which
43. The gun …. has been used for killing was found here yesterday.
which
whose
in which
of which
who
44. The Mount Semeru ….. is often climbed up by teenagers is very high.
which
whom
of which
whose
in which
45. The pillow …. is dried under the sun light is not mine.
of which
where
when
in which
that
46. The security ….. is standing near the gate is my friend.
which
whom
whose
who
of which
47. The shop ….. sells motorcycles gives discount to the buyers.
who
whom
whose
that
in which
48. My friend …… lives near my house died because of heart attack.
Which
whom
whose
where
who
49. The camera ….. I took your pictures with yesterday is not mine.
whom
that
whose
of which
in which
50. I have lost my pen …. I wrote with yesterday.
whom
who
that
of which
where

Leave a Reply

